New Chapter Sponsor

IRWA Chapter 22  

2013 Officers and Committee Chairs

Wiggins E. Singletary, Jr. (Wes)

 

Georgia Power Company

241 Ralph McGill Blvd., NE, Bin 10151

Atlanta, GA 30308-3374

404-506-2200 Office

404-506-2203 Fax

wesingle@southernco.com

 

Robert A. “Tony” Chaapel, SR/WA

One Year Director

Georgia Transmission Corporation

2100 East Exchange Place

Tucker, GA 30085

770-270-7353 Office

770-270-7775 Fax

mailto:tony.chaapel@gatrans.com

 

Neshia L. Thompson

President and International Director, 2 Year

 

Georgia Power Company

241 Ralph McGill Blvd., NE, Bin 10151

Atlanta, GA 30308-3374

404-506-3179 Office

404-506-2203 Fax

nlthomps@southernco.com

 

 

Lynn Green, SR/WA,

R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC

President Elect

 

THC, Inc.

1755 North Brown Road, Suite 125

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

770-596-5709 Phone

770-495-2384 Fax

lgreen@thcinc.net

 

Heather Smith

Treasurer

Georgia Transmission Corporation

2100 East Exchange Place

Tucker, GA 30085

770-270-7974 Office

770-270-7775 Fax

 

Dwaine Wright, SR/WA

Secretary

Georgia Transmission Corporation

2100 East Exchange Place

Tucker, GA 30085

404-915-2781

dwaine.wright@gatrans.com

 

Professional Development:

 

Sandra K. Tyler, SR/WA, R/W-NAC (Chair)

Augusta Utilities Department

360 Bay St., Suite 180

Augusta, GA 30901

706-312-4143 Office

706-312-4123 Fax

styler@augustaga.gov

 

Lynnette Weldy, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Forsyth County Department of Engineering

P. O. Box 1064

Cumming, GA 30028

770-781-2165 x 2866 Office

678-622-4447 Cell

678-513-5932 Fax

LOWeldy@forsythco.com or LynnWeldy@aol.com

 

Dwaine Wright, SR/WA

Georgia Transmission Corporation

2100 East Exchange Place

Tucker, GA 30085

404-915-2781

dwaine.wright@gatrans.com

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Communication/Newsletter

Heather Smith, heather.smith@gatrans.com

 

Education

Neshia Thompson, NLTHOMPS@southernco.com

 

Environment

Clyde Johnson, SRWA, clydebjohnson@comcast.net

 

Ethics

Clyde Johnson, SRWA,  clydebjohnson@comcast.net 

 

Finance & Arrangements

Cheryl Lee, cmlee0830@bellsouth.net

 

Historian

Caroline Abbey, ctabbey@charter.net

 

Local Public Agency

Barbara Scott, Barbara.Scott@athensclarkecounty.com

 

Membership

Wes Singletary

 

Pipeline

Vi Bean, lbean03@charter.net

 

Programs

Neshia Thompson,  NLTHOMPS@southernco.com 

 

Relocation

Shawn Ingvalson, singvalson@thcinc.net

 

Surveying

Jim McNeely, mcneelyjm@bellsouth.net

 

Transportation

Sonya Bradley

 

Utilities

Chuck Scarborough, chuck.scarborough@gatrans.com

 

Valuation

Andy Anderson, abanders@bellsouth.net

 

Web Master

Dwaine Wright, SRWA, dwaine.wright@gatrans.com